SCOREBOARD
Sunday 8/20
PIRANHAS at
COYOTES
4-0 FINAL
Monday 8/21
SHARKS at
BULLDOGS
8:50 PM
Tuesday 8/22
RED STARS at
HONEY BADGERS
10:30 PM
Wednesday 8/23
IMPERIALS at
PATRIOTS
10:30 PM
Thursday 8/24
CHAOS at
REBELS
10:20 PM
HNA LINKS
ONLINE REGISTRATION
STORE
CHAMPIONSHIPS
HOCKEY SCHOOL
TOURNAMENTS
CONTACT US
FALL/WINTER LEAGUES
SPRING/SUMMER LEAGUES
TOURNAMENTS
Select seasons >>>
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team or division >>
Set above team/division as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Aug. 1 Boxscore
9:40P Imperials
(Tier 2)
7 B-Dog
(Tier 2)
7 Edge-John St.
RS
Wed, Aug. 2 Boxscore
9:40P R-Stars
(Tier 2)
3 Patriots
(Tier 2)
1 Edge-John St.
RS
Mon, Aug. 7 Boxscore
9:40P Piranhas
(Tier 1)
7 Rebels
(Tier 1)
3 Edge-John St.
RS
Mon, Aug. 7 Boxscore
9:50P CST R-Stars
(Tier 2)
8 B-Dog
(Tier 2)
2 Mt. Prospect
RS
Tue, Aug. 8 Boxscore
9:40P Chaos
(Tier 1)
5 Force
(Tier 1)
6 OT Edge-John St.
RS
Wed, Aug. 9 Boxscore
9:40P Patriots
(Tier 2)
3 H Badgers
(Tier 2)
2 Edge-John St. Official Scoresheet
RS
Thu, Aug. 10 Boxscore
9:55P Sharks
(Tier 2)
7 Imperials
(Tier 2)
2 Edge-John St.
RS
Sun, Aug. 13 Boxscore
9:50P Chaos
(Tier 1)
6 Piranhas
(Tier 1)
4 Edge-John St.
RS
Mon, Aug. 14 Boxscore
8:50P CST Imperials
(Tier 2)
4 H Badgers
(Tier 2)
9 Mt. Prospect
RS
Mon, Aug. 14 Boxscore
10:30P Patriots
(Tier 2)
2 B-Dog
(Tier 2)
0 Edge-John St.
RS
Tue, Aug. 15 Boxscore
10:30P Sharks
(Tier 2)
2 R-Stars
(Tier 2)
6 Edge-John St.
RS
Wed, Aug. 16 Boxscore
10:30P Coyotes
(Tier 1)
1 Rebels
(Tier 1)
3 Edge-John St.
RS
Sun, Aug. 20 Boxscore
9:50P Piranhas
(Tier 1)
4 Coyotes
(Tier 1)
0 Edge-John St.
RS
Mon, Aug. 21
8:50P CST Sharks
(Tier 2)
  B-Dog
(Tier 2)
  Mt. Prospect
RS
Tue, Aug. 22
10:30P R-Stars
(Tier 2)
  H Badgers
(Tier 2)
  Edge-John St.
RS
Wed, Aug. 23
10:30P Imperials
(Tier 2)
  Patriots
(Tier 2)
  Edge-John St.
RS
Thu, Aug. 24
10:20P Chaos
(Tier 1)
  Rebels
(Tier 1)
  Edge-John St.
RS
Sun, Aug. 27
9:50P Imperials
(Tier 2)
  R-Stars
(Tier 2)
  Edge-John St.
RS
Mon, Aug. 28
8:10P CST Force
(Tier 1)
  Rebels
(Tier 1)
  Mt. Prospect
RS
Mon, Aug. 28
10:30P Sharks
(Tier 2)
  Patriots
(Tier 2)
  Edge-John St.
RS
Tue, Aug. 29
10:30P Coyotes
(Tier 1)
  Chaos
(Tier 1)
  Edge-John St.
RS
Thu, Aug. 31
10:20P B-Dog
(Tier 2)
  H Badgers
(Tier 2)
  Edge-John St.

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
VIDEO PLAYER
MORE VIDEOS »