NY / Westchester - Spring..

Eagles

Record: 6w-3l-0t-0otl  12pts
Last: 7-3 Loss vs Bombers BOX SCORE

Eagles

Record: 6w-3l-0t-0otl  12pts
Last: 7-3 Loss vs Bombers BOX
NY / Westchester - Spring 2022
Eagles Schedule
Wed May 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Icebreakers ICE
E
2 Eagles EAG
E
5 Playland
RS
Sun May 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Eagles EAG
E
6 Bombers BOM
E
3 WSA USA Rink
RS
Tue May 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final /OT
- Cyclones CYC
E
3 Eagles EAG
E
4 Playland
RS
Sun May 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Eagles EAG
E
5 Yetis YET
E
1 Playland
RS
Tue May 31, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Eagles EAG
E
9 Cyclones CYC
E
2 Playland
RS
Sun Jun 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Eagles EAG
E
7 Pelicans PEL
E
11 WSA USA Rink
RS
Fri Jun 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Eagles EAG
E
2 Pelicans PEL
E
9 WSA USA Rink
RS
Thu Jun 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Bombers BOM
E
4 Eagles EAG
E
2 WSA Canada Rink
RS
Thu Jun 30, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
- Yetis YET
E
2 Eagles EAG
E
5 WSA Canada Rink
RS
Wed Jul 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result # Away Home Location
Final
P19 Bombers BOM
E
7 Eagles EAG
E
3 WSA Canada Rink
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

© 2023, HOCKEY NORTH AMERICA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN